Staff Directory

Main Phone Number: 309-347-4101
Attendance Line: 309-477-4232
Extension
District Office
Superintendent Dr. Danielle Owens 4222 dnowens@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Rick White 4216 rwhite@pekinhigh.net
Assistant Superintendent Melissa Bloom 4228 mbloom@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Paula Henninger 4311 phenninger@pekinhigh.net
Director of Business Operations Carla Schaefer 4223 cschaefer@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Dawn Roach 4218 droach@pekinhigh.net
Accounting Clerk (Ins & Payroll) Shellie Sidell 4225 ssidell@pekinhigh.net
Bookkeeper Bonnie Stephens 4229 bstephens@pekinhigh.net
Business Clerk Heidi Cooper 4224 hcooper@pekinhigh.net
Principal’s Office
Principal Amy Hubner 4331 ahubner@pekinhigh.net
Confidential Secretary Kelly Salzer 4215 ksalzer@pekinhigh.net
Office Secretary Candy Duez 4210 cduez@pekinhigh.net
Clerk Diana Toepfer 4332 dtoepfer@pekinhigh.net
Assistant Principal of Curriculum Joel Schmieg 4330 jschmieg@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Ashley Rettke 4286 arettke@pekinhigh.net
Instructional Methods Facilitator Sheila Coussens-Martin 4284 smartin@pekinhigh.net
Career & Tech Ed Center
Chair Joel Steger 4312/6230 jsteger@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Becky Reeise 4326 breeise@pekinhigh.net
Dragon Café / Culinary Arts 6316
Learning Center Carol Arms 4324 carms@pekinhigh.net
Departments
Athletics
Director Rick Kestner 4233 rkestner@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Jamie Patton 4272 jpatton@pekinhigh.net
Career & Tech Ed
Chair Joel Steger 4312/6230 jsteger@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Joel Steger 4312 jsteger@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Ryne Koeppel 6327 rkoeppel@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Daniel Blackburn 4379 dblackburn@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Alyson Smith 6322 asmith@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Therese Bruning 6344 tbruning@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Billie Jo Cassidy 6316 bcassidy@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Bob Deiss 6279 bdeiss@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Noah Lenne 6323 nlenne@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Diana Eeten 6290 deeten@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Kelly Godar 6417 kgodar@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Lawrence Hallstrom 4382 lhallstrom@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Lori Lenne 6250 llenne@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Eric McCann 6404 emccann@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Brett McGinnis 6317 bmcginnis@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Patricia Meyer 6289 pmeyer@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Matt Proehl 6276 mproehl@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Greg Ries 6400 gries@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Beau Shepard 6211 bshepard@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Keith DeSelms 6406 kdeselms@pekinhigh.net
Cultural Studies
Chair Sue Johnson 6282/6219 sjohnson@pekinhigh.net
Choir Leigh Grizzard 6280 lgrizzard@pekinhigh.net
Bands Karli McCann 6261 kmccann@pekinhigh.net
Orchestra Lowell Koons 6481 lkoons@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Robin Bachelor 6266 rbachelor@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Cassandra Bilyeu 6362 cbilyeu@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jennifer Doy 6298 jdoy@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Marcene Farley 6354 mfarley@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Katie Holeton 6248 kholeton@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Dale Holzwarth 6238 dholzwarth@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Donna Klima 6257 dklima@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Lowell Koons 6481 lkoons@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Karli Mccann 6261 kmccann@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Amy Psinas 6355 apsinas@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Scott Pyle 6203 spyle@pekinhigh.net
English
Chair Angel Carrington 4252 acarrington@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Tonya Barra 6490 tbarra@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Theresa Bridges 6275 tbridges@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Meredith Buneta 6253 mbuneta@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Shayla Hancock 6358 shancock@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Grant Mosiman 6242 gmosiman@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jessica Edwards 6376 jedwards@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Meg Flanagan 6305 mflanagan@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Angie Gross 6371 agross@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Calvin Woodring 6445 cwoodring@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Mary Hudson 6491 mhudson@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Kelly Sandberg 6297 ksandberg@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jeanette Odle 6284 jodle@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Scott Pyle 6203 spyle@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Kevin Ruehrdanz 6243 kruehrdanz@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Mary Jane Sours 6477 msours@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Anne Swanson 6352 aswanson@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Stephanie Vala 6252 svala@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Connie Wall 6269 cwall@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Nicole Weber 6348 nweber@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jacob Weichman 6204 jweichman@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Deb Woiwode 6412 dwoiwode@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Justin Yang 6343 jyang@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Erin Cealey 6360 ecealey@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Javiera Green 6300 jgreen@pekinhigh.net
Drivers Ed
Chair Doug Nutter 6263 dnutter@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Larry Davis 6319 ldavis@pekinhigh.net
Teacher John Jacobs 6471 jjacobs@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jonathon Craig 6278 jcraig@pekinhigh.net
Instructional Technology
Chair Cynthia Hinderliter 4235 chinderliter@pekinhigh.net
Systems Administrator Jason Stephan 4371 jstephan@pekinhigh.net
Computer Technician Teresa Lohman 4292 tlohman@pekinhigh.net
Library / Media Clerk Melanie Morris 6236 mmorris@pekinhigh.net
Mathematics
Co-Chair Shauna Schwader 6363 sschwader@pekinhigh.net
Co-Chair Jeff Walraven 4359 jwalraven@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jessica Beck 6260 jbeck@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Samantha Bledsoe 6209 sbledsoe@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Zach Dealy 6435 zdealy@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Dan Everett 6374 deverett@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Sara Bergstrand 6308 sbergstrand@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Megan LaPage 6267 mlapage@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Christina Macewan 6430 cmacewan@pekinhigh.net
Teacher William Turner 6458 wturner@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Chris Neville 6302 cneville@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Chris Pedersen 6205 cpedersen@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Kacy Piro 6244 kpiro@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Nicole Ronna 6432 nronna@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Ashlee Sharp 6251 asharp@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Brad Slover 6346 bslover@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Deb Smith 6296 dsmith@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Kimberly Rothacker 6459 krothacker@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Cole Stoner 6240 cstoner@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Libbi Hill 6313 lhill@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Lauren Cordon 6307 lcordon@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Chris Uhlman 6208 cuhlman@pekinhigh.net
PE / Health / Drivers Ed
Chair Doug Nutter 6263 dnutter@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Becky Fulkerson 6265 bfulkerson@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Kelly Godar 6417 kgodar@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Clint Gossmeyer 6380 cgossmeyer@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Beth Johnson 6273 bjohnson@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Sue Johnson 6282/6219 sjohnson@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Samuel Jones 6314 sojones@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Brandon Benda 6281 bbenda@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Josh Zinck 6364 jzinck@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Melissa Gramlich 6212 mgramlich@pekinhigh.net
Science
Chair Erin Vietti 6283/6385 evietti@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Molly Feldhaus 6359 mfeldhaus@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Cory Brown 6254 cbrown@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Clarice Chick 6379 cchick@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Andrew Clark 6429 aclark@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Priscilla Delaere 6409 pdelaere@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Erica Gilmore 6369 egilmore@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Dawn Giovanetto 6341 dgiovanetto@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Heather Green 6415 hgreen@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Pete Miller 6373 pmiller@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Anthony Whisenand 6234 awhisenand@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Brandon Stokes 6353 bstokes@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Nick Jarosz 6368 njarosz@pekinhigh.net
Social Studies
Chair Grace Ortega 4266 gortega@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Severn Berg 6293 sberg@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Chase Bushman 6389 cbushman@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Tim Carroll 6320 tcarroll@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Zakary McArdle 6390 zmcardle@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jeremy Crouch 6381 jcrouch@pekinhigh.net
Teacher John Denham 6345 jdenham@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Colleen Kahl 6378 ckahl@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Bethanie Whittaker 6334 bwhittaker@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jyl Mason 6499 jmason@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Megan Ramlo 6295 mramlo@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Jacyln Smith 6306 jsmith@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Amy Mefford 6270 amefford@pekinhigh.net
Teacher Janira Del Valle 6268 jdelvalle@pekinhigh.net
Special Education
Coordinator Kristen Walraven 4270 kwalraven@pekinhigh.net
Coordinator Tara Saurs 4304 tsaurs@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Trudy Dodson 4300 tdodson@pekinhigh.net
Life Skills Sara Boerma 4268 sboerma@pekinhigh.net
Life Skills Kyle Cain 6419 kcain@pekinhigh.net
Life Skills Dione Gresham 6472 dgresham@pekinhigh.net
Social Worker Mallory Enos 4288 menos@pekinhigh.net
Speech/Language Pathologist Elizabeth Bohannon 4380 ebohannon@pekinhigh.net
Psychologist Rachel Yang 4299 ryang@pekinhigh.net
Other Offices
Alternative School
Director Brenda Warren 4290 bwarren@pekinhigh.net
Aide Donna Bearden 4290 dbearden@pekinhigh.net
Board Room 6292
Branch Finance Ivy Grashoff 4227 igrashoff@pekinhigh.net
Buildings & Grounds
Director Tim Bonnette 4255 tbonnette@pekinhigh.net
Maintenance Supervisor Clint Ruwe 4219 cruwe@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Brandy Berkley 4271 bberkley@pekinhigh.net
Cafeteria
Aramark, Director Becky Lane 4245 blane@pekinhigh.net
Lunch Orders 4398
Faculty dining Room 6247
Computer Labs
CTE 6317
G200 Hall 6493
Library 6236
Counselors
Secretary Terra Hutton 4336 thutton@pekinhigh.net
A-CD Ann Gallinger 4339 agallinger@pekinhigh.net
CE-FL Kelly Orrick 4338 korrick@pekinhigh.net
FM-HO Jacqueline Johnson 4340 jjohnson@pekinhigh.net
HP-MA Kevin Knaggs 4239 kknaggs@pekinhigh.net
MB- P Julie Witkowski 4243 jwitkowski@pekinhigh.net
Q-ST Theresa Black 4287 tblack@pekinhigh.net
SU-Z Theresa Slover 4237 tslover@pekinhigh.net
Registrar Fred Vogt 4241 fvogt@pekinhigh.net
Deans
A-G Matt Oyer 4335 moyer@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Shari Haley 4246 shaley@pekinhigh.net
H-O Ross Pesch 4333 rpesch@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Miranda Seidell 4247 mseidell@pekinhigh.net
P-Z Jamie Adolphson 4230 jadolphson@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Cathy Whitton 4248 cwhitton@pekinhigh.net
Attendance Kathy Gum 4232 kgum@pekinhigh.net
Attendance Ronda Creasong 4394 rcreasong@pekinhigh.net
Dragon Café / Culinary Arts
Billie Cassidy 6316 bcassidy@pekinhigh.net
Brice Reeise 6316 breeise@pekinhigh.net
JROTC
Lt. Col. Lawrence Hallstrom 4382 lhallstrom@pekinhigh.net
SFC Daniel Blackburn 4379 dblackburn@pekinhigh.net
Lecture Room B220 6414
MAC Lab 6367
Nurse
RN Valerie Cheek 4213 vcheek@pekinhigh.net
RN Kelly Forbes 4217 kforbes@pekinhigh.net
Secretary Nancy Lewis 4213 nlewis@pekinhigh.net
RTI Coordinator Lisa Stolz 4308 lstolz@pekinhigh.net
School/Police Liaison Mike Ward 4369 mward@pekinhigh.net
Security Carrie Rasmussen 4369 crasmussen@pekinhigh.net
Jim Walsh 4369 jwalsh@pekinhigh.net
Stadium 346-7154
Student Council
Head Advisor Colleen Kahl 6378 ckahl@pekinhigh.net
Head Advisor Dan Everett 6374 deverett@pekinhigh.net
Assistant Advisor Libbi Hill 6313 lhill@pekinhigh.net
Assistant Advisor Clarice Chick 6379 cchick@pekinhigh.net
Sub Teacher Coordinator Carol Arms 4324 carms@pekinhigh.net