2017-2018 Honor Guard

  • Honor Guard Commander : C/LTC Bailey Owens
  • Reader: C/SSG Andrew Hubert
  • C/LTC Trinity Lutz
  • C/1SG David Creech
  • C/MAJ Jessica Van Dyke
  • C/MAJ Megan Klinedinst
  • C/CPT   Ethan Venzon
  • C/CPT  Cooper Davis
  • C/SSG Andrew Hubert

An honor guard unit that is military in nature and composed of volunteers who are carefully screened for their physical ability and dexterity. Only those persons who are highly motivated, maintain exceptionally high standards of appearance, and conduct/show aptitude for duty are likely to be considered. The requirements are to have participated on the drill team.

Honor Guard performing for Peoria Honor Flight