Counseling Department

Welcome to PCHS Counseling Department,  where we provide academic planning, career development skills and social and emotional support. Each student is assigned a counselor, alphabetically by last name. Parents are welcomed to contact their student’s counselor with any questions, comments or concerns.

 

Counselors
Secretary Terra Hutton 477-4336 thutton@pekinhigh.net
A-CD Ann Gallinger 477-4339 agallinger@pekinhigh.net
CE-FL Kelly Orrick 477-4338 korrick@pekinhigh.net
FM-HO Jacquelyn Johnson 477-4340 jjohnson@pekinhigh.net
HP-MA Kevin Knaggs 477-4239 kknaggs@pekinhigh.net
MB- P Julie Witkowski 477-4243 jwitkowski@pekinhigh.net
Q-ST Theresa Black 477-4287 tblack@pekinhigh.net
SU-Z Theresa Slover 477-4237 tslover@pekinhigh.net
Registrar Fred Vogt 477-4241 fvogt@pekinhigh.net

Find out which colleges are coming to visit PCHS and other important dates here: PCHS Counseling Calendar

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.